Shop
Customer Reviews
One of a Kind Flowers
Local Fort Fairfield, ME florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Sep 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful! The staff went out of their way to make sure it was what I wanted. They even moved up the delivery time, despite being busy preparing arrangements for a large funeral.
Pat's Reply:
Date: Sep 11, 2019, 4:37 pm

Thank you so much for the order. We apprecite your business. It is what keeps this small business going!
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Service was amazing! Very pleasant to talk to!!
Date: Jan 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

Another gorgeous arrangement. Pat y'all are the best! I have never had a bad arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Aug 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

I recently ordered a bouquet for a good friend's birthday and I got great service from Jen,who also did a beautiful arrangement for my friend. I continue going to the business because of the great, friendly service I get from Jen. Thank you Jen for always being ready to assist or help when I need it. You're the best and the reason I'll continue coming back. Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Great service & beautiful flowers!
Date: Jan 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

The arrangement was beautiful. Everything was so fresh......the roses were in full bloom and gorgeous. I also loved the other smaller flowers in the arrangement.....don't know the name (small red with green tips) This arrangement has kept well through the whole holiday season. It looks lovely on our table! Thank you!
Date: Dec 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

GOOD MORNING MY FRIEND LOVED THE BASKET SAID IT WAS FULL OF WONDERFUL GOODIES THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH AND ALL THE BEST IN THE NEW YEAR VICTORIA MARTIN
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful arrangement. My wife loved them as well.
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flowers arrived on time and were greatly appreciated. The website was very user friendly.
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Being the 1st to place an online order, I was in contact with the ladies by phone asking questions prior to completing the order. The flowers were beautiful & my daughter-in-law loved them. Will sure order from them again.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Fort Fairfield, ME
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

One of a Kind Flowers
250 Main St.
Fort Fairfield, ME. 04742
Local: (207) 472-6076

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web3-att